Street Fighter Alpha 3, Kaillera and Tunngle test



Was testing SF Alpha 3 with a friend using Kaillera, Tunngle and Kawaks 1.59. Worked great and I am planning on writing a tutorial on how to setup everything. There are still some problems that needs to be fixed before I am fully able to write a tutorial.

For this test I was using one computer as a server and friend and I both joined to that computer. When I was trying to host using my computer as a server it didn`t work and I have to find out why.

One comment

  1. all the pokemon

    After reading this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time to put this blog piece together. I once again find myself spending way to much time both reading and commenting. What ever, it was still worth it

Leave a Reply

