List your website on 300+ others in a few clicks


Hello,

I short while ago I wrote to you telling you about the premium search engine
submission service and Wow! what a response we’ve had, people are loving it.

Originally we planned only to offer a search engine submission service but now we’ve
added a social & web 2.0 submission service and this means you can put your
website and it’s content all over the net in just a few clicks and without using any spammy
methods
Imagine your website and / or it’s content on all these sites
Using our premium submission service allows you to submit as much as you want and as
often as you want to all these social sites and many others.

It’s super easy and damn quick also.

1) Enter a name for the stuff or website your submitting
2) Enter the website address
3) Click Submit

And you’re done!

We take care of the rest, your website will be listed on these sites in minutes.
But that’s not all, you also get all these extra services.

Premium Submission Service
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
We take your website url (domain name) and submit it to all the websites described
below, the end result is more traffic and better visibility within search engines.

+ Website submission to 141 search engines
+ Bonus submission to 50 Social & Web 2.0 sites
+ 25 Free Back Links from textlinks.com
+ 101 Traffic Tips Report
+ Directory Submission Software
+ Blog Commenting Software

Special Valued Customer Price Only $4.95
(Yes, Less Than Five Dollars)
Note: Some companies charge upto $100 for a similar service.

Best Regards
Amber

7 comments

  1. comments blog

    Your blog is very useful. Give thanks to you so much for giving a whole lot of useful ideas. I’ll bookmark your weblog and will be definitely coming back. Again, I appreciate your entire work and moreover supplying a lot of unbiased information for the people.

  2. dvd

    Thanks a good deal you for this web log. That’s all I are able to say. You most manifestly have crafted this WWW into something extra. You understandably know what you are working at, you’ve taken care of so many quoins . kind regards.

  3. orchard bank

    Finally, I recognized the understanding I was hunting out for. We’ve got been carrying out studying on this topic, and for four days I protect getting web-sites which are intended to have what I’m hunting for, only to get disappointed making use of the are lacking of what I wished. I wish I could have observed your site sooner! I had about 25% of what I applied to get in will need of and your website has that, plus the remainder of what I necessary to end my researching. We’ve got subscribed to this site correct right here I like which you will notice unique report information that you will be capable to hardly learn elsewhere. One particular very good thing, you probably can get hold of nonetheless these types of weblogs, make certain you go on! I can no more time see the popular media. It can be there a good deal rubbish printed, I bear it no considerably extra easily. A really pleasant blog and beneficial write-up. I expend days within the world wide net learning blogs, about tons of several subjects. I have to preliminary of all give kudos to whoever proven your internet websites and second of all to you for composing what i can only describe as an post. I honestly consider there’s a skill to writing posts or weblog content articles that only several posses and frankly you might have it. The combination of informative and outstanding information is definitely remarkably scarce using the substantial quantity of web site throughout the on the internet globe.Often retain a quite excellent give beneficial results!

  4. make money easily

    Hello, You plainly are someone who recognizes the energy of concentrate and the way to produce plans that you just realize move by action.Bravo to you.In my individual existence I’ve only noticed good results when I have stored my focus and built the techniques required to realize my plans – very little comes about by modify alone. It is something I like to frequently share with my readers.Genuinely, I’m delighted to study about other peoples good results via laser like emphasis and you’ve got it.Continued good results to you,David

Leave a Reply

