Richard Thompson, Suzanne Vega, Loudon Wainwright – 2010-09-26 – London, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Songwriters Circle PAL DVD
BBC4 Broadcast, 26 September 2010.
Topfield PVR DVB>.rec >VideoRedo(Edit)>.mpg >TMPGEnc3 (Author)
PAL 16:9.
Video: mpeg-2. 720×576. 25 f/s.
Audio: Dolby Digital. 4800Hz. 256 kB/s

01. Richard Thompson: Keep Your Distance
02. Suzanne Vega: Marlene On The Wall
03. Loudon Wainwright: One Man Guy
04. Richard Thompson: 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
05. Suzanne Vega: Luka
06. Loudon Wainwright: Dead Man
07. Richard Thompson: Down Where The Drunkards Roll
08. Suzanne Vega: Frank and Ava
09. Loudon Wainwright: House
10. Richard Thompson: I Feel So Good
11. Suzanne Vega: Gypsy
12. Loudon Wainwright: Be Careful There’s a Baby In The House
13. Richard Thompson: Genesis Hall
14. Suzanne Vega: Tom’s Diner
15. Loudon Wainwright: The Swimming Song

Run time: 1:04:25


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s